Skip Navigation
Falvey Memorial Library
Advanced
You are exploring: Home > Blogs

Foto Friday: Thanksgiving Service Hours

Thanksgiving display crafted by Allie Reczek ’22

Thanksgiving Holiday Service Hours

Tuesday, Nov. 26: 8 a.m. – 10 p.m. (book stacks close at 9:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, Nov. 27: CLOSED (24/7 Wildcard access available)

Thursday, Nov. 28: CLOSED (24/7 Wildcard access available)

Friday, Nov. 29: CLOSED (24/7 Wildcard access available)

Saturday, Nov. 30: 12 p.m. – 5 p.m. (book stacks close at 4:30 p.m.)

Sunday, Dec. 1: 12 p.m. – 12 a.m. (book stacks close at 11:30 p.m.)


Photo of Kallie Stahl, Communication and Marketing Specialist at Falvey Memorial Library. Kallie Stahl ’17 MA is Communication and Marketing Specialist at Falvey Memorial Library. Her favorite Thanksgiving dish is green bean casserole. Traveling home for Thanksgiving? Check out the latest holiday playlist of Kallie’s Chords on Spotify.


Like

Fall Break Service Hours

Fall break service hours:

Monday, October 14 – Friday, October 18: 9am-5pm (entrance doors and book stacks lock at 4:30pm, after-hours card access available)

Saturday, October 19: CLOSED (after-hours card access available)

Sunday, October 20: 12-8pm (entrance doors and book stacks lock at 7:30pm, after-hours card access available)

Regular semester hours resume on Monday, October 21. 24/7 areas will remain accessible to students, faculty and staff with a valid Wildcard when the service desk is closed.

 


Kallie Stahl ’17 MA is Communication and Marketing Specialist at Falvey Memorial Library.


Like

Falvey Memorial Library Service Hours: Summer 2019

Falvey Library Exterior


Falvey Memorial Library Service Hours: Summer 2019

May Intersession (effective Saturday, May 11–Monday, May 27)

  • Monday–Friday: 9 a.m.–5 p.m. (front doors and book collections lockdown at 4:30 p.m., 24/7 areas available after-hours)
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed (24/7 areas available)
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 27: Closed (24/7 areas available)

Summer Sessions (effective Tuesday, May 28–Sunday, July 28)

  • Monday–Thursday: 8 a.m.–8 p.m. (front doors and book collections lockdown at 7:30 p.m., 24/7 areas available after-hours)
  • Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m. (front doors and book collections lockdown at 4:30 p.m., 24/7 areas available after-hours)
  • Saturday: 12–5 p.m. (front doors and book collections lockdown at 4:30 p.m., 24/7 areas available after-hours)
  • Sunday: Closed (24/7 areas available)
  • Independence Day, Thursday, July 4: Closed (24/7 areas available)

July/August Intersession (effective Monday, July 29–Friday, Aug. 23)

  • Monday-Friday: 9 a.m.-5 p.m. (front doors and book collections lockdown at 4:30 p.m., 24/7 areas available after-hours)
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed (24/7 areas available)

Like

« Previous Page

 


Last Modified: May 14, 2019