Skip Navigation
Falvey Memorial Library
Advanced
You are exploring: Home > Blogs

Library 101: Meet Your Subject Librarian

Welcome back, Cats! As you settle into the fall semester, be sure to reach out to your subject librarian. Whether you’re working on a research project or looking for some assistance with library services, Falvey librarians are here to help! Not sure which librarian to contact? Email ref@villanova.edu or fill out this form.


Headshot of Nicole Daly, Social Science Librarian.

Nicole Daly

Subject Specialization: Communication, Sociology and Criminology

Phone: 610-519-5207

Email: nicole.daly@villanova.edu

Office: Falvey 225

Make an Appointment: https://library.appointlet.com/b/nicole-daly

 


Nikolaus Fogle

Subject Specialization: Philosophy

Phone: 610-519-5182

Email: nikolaus.fogle@villanova.edu

Office: Falvey 227

Make an Appointment: https://library.appointlet.com/b/nikolaus-fogle

 


Alfred Fry 

Subject Specialization: Engineering, Nursing, Biology, Chemistry, Environmental Science, Physics, Astronomy, Mathematics and Statistics, Computer Science

Phone: 610-519-4283

Email: alfred.fry@villanova.edu

Office: Falvey 224

Make an Appointment: https://library.appointlet.com/b/alfred-fry


Linda Hauck 

Subject Specialization: Business, Human Resource Development

Phone: 610-519-8744

Email: linda.hauck@villanova.edu

Office: Falvey 222

Make an Appointment: https://library.appointlet.com/b/linda-hauck

 


Erica Hayes 

Subject Specialization: Digital Scholarship, Digital Humanities

Phone: 610-519-5391

Email: erica.hayes@villanova.edu

Office: Falvey 218B

Make an Appointment: https://library.appointlet.com/b/erica-hayes

 


Sarah Hughes

Subject Specialization: Nursing, Biology, Health Sciences

Phone: 610-519-8129

Email: sarah.hughes@villanova.edu

Office: Falvey 220

Make an Appointment: https://library.appointlet.com/b/sarah-hughes

 


Robert LeBlanc 

Subject Specialization: ACS, First-Year Experience

Phone: 610-519-7778

Email: robert.leblanc@villanova.edu

Office: Falvey 226

Make an Appointment: https://library.appointlet.com/b/robert-leblanc

 


Laurie Ortiz Rivera

Subject Specialization: History, Art History, Education & Counseling

Phone: 610-519-3907

Email: laurie.ortizrivera@villanova.edu

Office: Falvey 229

Make an Appointment: https://library.appointlet.com/b/laurie-ortiz

 


Darren Poley

Subject Specialization: Theology & Religious Studies, Humanities & Classical Studies

Phone: 610-519-6371

Email: darren.poley@villanova.edu

Office: Falvey 230

Make an Appointment: https://library.appointlet.com/b/darren-poley

 


jutta seibert headshot black and whiteJutta Seibert

Subject Specialization: Global Interdisciplinary Studies

Phone: 610-519-7876

Email: jutta.seibert@villanova.edu

Office: Falvey 228

Make an Appointment: https://library.appointlet.com/b/jutta-seibert

 


""Merrill Stein

Subject Specialization: Political Science, Psychological and Brain Sciences, Public Admin., Naval Science and Geography & the Environment

Phone: 610-519-4272

Email: merrill.stein@villanova.edu

Office: Falvey 221

Make an Appointment: https://library.appointlet.com/b/merrill-stein


Sarah Wingo

Subject Specialization: English Literature, Theatre and Romance Languages & Literature

Phone: 610-519-5183

Email: sarah.wingo@villanova.edu

Office: Falvey 223

Make an Appointment: https://library.appointlet.com/b/sarah-wingo

 


 


Like

0 Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

 


Last Modified: August 24, 2022