Skip Navigation
Falvey Library
You are exploring: Home > Blogs

Foto Friday: Falvey Famous

Congratulations to the 2018 Falvey Scholars!

(Top row: The Rev. Peter M. Donohue, OSA, PhD, University President; Elizabeth Marie Eby; Nathaniel Gallishaw; Patrick Monagle. Bottom Row: Kate Henderson; Simran Kripalani; Agnes Cho). The scholars presented the content and findings of their research today in Falvey’s room 205.




No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment


Last Modified: April 27, 2018

Ask Us: Live Chat
Back to Top