Skip Navigation
Falvey Library
Advanced
You are exploring: Home > Blogs

Falvey Library: 2023 Summer Service Hours


Falvey Library: 2023 Summer Service Hours

Monday, May 15—Tuesday, May 30

  • Monday—Thursday: 9 a.m.—5 p.m. (book stacks close at 4:30 p.m.)
  • Friday—Sunday: Service desk and book stacks closed.
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 29): Service desk and book stacks closed.

Wednesday, May 31—Monday, July 31

  • Monday—Thursday: 9 a.m.—7 p.m. (book stacks close at 6:30 p.m.)
  • Friday—Sunday: Service desk and book stacks closed.
  • Juneteenth (Monday, June 19): Service desk and book stacks closed.
  • Independence Day (Tuesday, July 4): Service desk and book stacks closed.

Tuesday, August 1—Friday, August 11

  • Monday—Thursday: 9 a.m.—5 p.m. (book stacks close at 4:30 p.m.)
  • Friday—Sunday: Service desk and book stacks closed.

Saturday, August 11—Friday, August 18

  • Monday—Friday: 9 a.m.—5 p.m. (book stacks close at 4:30 p.m.)
  • Saturday—Sunday: Service desk and book stacks closed.

Villanova students, faculty, and staff may enter the Library building 24/7 with a valid Wildcard. Library services are available to the University community during posted service hours. Electronic collections (articles, e-books, and more!) are accessible through the Library’s website 24/7. For a full listing of service hours, visit our website.

Have a relaxing and safe summer, Wildcats!


Kallie Stahl ’17 MA is Communication and Marketing Specialist at Falvey Library.

 

 


 


Like

 


Last Modified: May 12, 2023

Back to Top