Skip Navigation
Falvey Memorial Library
Advanced
You are exploring: Home > Blogs

Foto Friday: Chair-ish The Weekend

 

Photo of two student studying on the campus green.

Photo courtesy of Shawn Proctor, Communication & Marketing Program Manager.


Sit back and relax, Wildcats! Enjoy these last few weeks of summer break! #FotoFriday


Kallie Stahl ’17 MA is Communication and Marketing Specialist at Falvey Memorial Library.

 

 


 


Like

Mindfulness Monday: Resources for Summer Meditation

mindfulness mondays banner

Thank you, Nova Nation, for joining Campus Ministry and Falvey Library for Mindfulness Mondays this academic year. Linda Jaczynski, MA, MS ’88, Director, Center for Worship and Spirituality, who led the virtual meditation sessions has compiled a list of resources to aid your mindfulness practice this summer.

Looking for more mindfulness? Check out these Falvey Library resources!

Have a great (and safe) summer, Wildcats! Be sure to join us for mindfulness meditation this fall.


Kallie Stahl ’17 MA is Communication and Marketing Specialist at Falvey Memorial Library.

 

 


 


Like
1 People Like This Post

Falvey Memorial Library Service Hours: Summer 2021


Have a safe and relaxing summer, Nova Nation! Villanova students, faculty, and staff may enter the library building 24/7. A Wildcard is required to enter, and a mask must be worn while visiting. Electronic collections (articles, e-books, and more!) are accessible through our website 24/7.

Falvey Memorial Library Service Hours: Summer 2021

Monday, May 10—Friday, May 14 (9 a.m.—5 p.m.)

Monday, May 17—Thursday, May 20 (9 a.m.—5 p.m.) *Library service unavailable—Friday, May 21

Monday, May 24—Thursday, May 27 (9 a.m.—5 p.m.) *Library service unavailable—Friday, May 28

*Library service unavailable—Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day)

Tuesday, June 1—Thursday, June 3 (9 a.m.—5 p.m.) *Library service unavailable—Friday, May 4

Monday, June 7—Thursday, July 1 (9 a.m.—5 p.m.) *Library service unavailable Fridays 

*Library service unavailable—Monday, July 5 (Independence Day)

Tuesday, July 6—Thursday, July 8 (9 a.m.—5 p.m.)*Library service unavailable—Friday, July 9

Monday, July 12—Thursday, July 29 (9 a.m.—5 p.m.) *Library service unavailable Fridays


 


Like

 


Last Modified: May 13, 2021